SlashingCreeps, Action RPG Builds, Guides and Tests

Welcome to slashingcreeps.com, builds, guides and tests on A-RPGs

GUIDES AND TESTS

Lord Zir Diablo 4 item bug Lord Zir Diablo 4 drop bug! 24/06/2024 Trick, Diablo 4 The best way currently to have unique ubers on Diablo IV Season 4, with Lord Zir dropping way too many!
I'M PAYING YOU FOR YOUR Diablo 4 Vessel of Hatred EXPANSION with the killer GG death vent! (2) Win your Vessel of Hatred expansion! 23/06/2024 News, Diablo 4 To celebrate SlashingCreeps' partnership with Topachat, we're giving away a standard edition of Vesse of Hatred Diablo 4!
PTR SEASON 5 DIABLO 4, recap and translation of everything you need to know PTR Season 5 Diablo 4 22/06/2024 Diablo 4, 5 Season SEASON 5 DIABLO IV, tempers, unique, new Infernal Horde endgame activity, weapon affixes, the full patch note recap!
PATCH 1.4.3 DIABLO 4 SEASON 4, summary and translation of the mid-season patch Patch 1.4.3 Diablo 4 Mid Season 14/06/2024 Diablo 4, Patch The mid season 4 patch Diablo IV 1.4.3, nerf of the pits, Uber and Lilith, buff of barbarians, druid, necromancer, thief, wizard and bugs!
Angel's Breath and Herb Bouquets Diablo 4 Season 4, where to farm these materials! Angel Breaths Diablo 4 Herb Bouquet 14/06/2024 Trick, Diablo 4 How to easily obtain these crafting materials on Diablo IV Season 4, with the blood maiden farm and the legions!
DIABLO 4 PARAGON GUIDE Season 4, how to make your paragon! Diablo 4 Paragon Guide 13/06/2024 Diablo 4, Endgame, Premium How to make your paragon on Diablo IV, best glyphs, legendary and rare nodes, path and have an optimized paragon build!
BUILD NECRO CANCH SHADOW DIABLO 4 Season 4, for all endgame activities, without moving Build Canker Necromancer Diablo 4 12/06/2024 Build, Diablo 4, Necromancer The Diablo IV Season 4 necromancer shadow blight build for Uber Lilith, pit 100+ and Uber boss 200 in endgame!
ALL ABOUT VESSEL OF HATRED DIABLO 4, the game's first expansion Vessel of Hatred Diablo 4 Expansion 09/06/2024 Diablo 4, Extension Everything you need to know about Diablo IV's first expansion! Price, endgame, mercenary, pets, date, region and history!
Date Vessel of Hatred Diablo 4, the expansion arrives in October 2024 Date Vessel of Hatred Diablo 4 09/06/2024 Diablo 4, Extension The Diablo IV Vessel of Hatred expansion is coming very soon, only a few months after the release of Season 5, at the beginning of October!
Diablo 4 development and material costs Top guides and builds June 2024! 08/06/2024 Newsletter Six articles not to be missed with the June 2024 newsletter! Everything about Diablo 4, Best Of, Goodies and guides!
Patch 1.4.2 Diablo 4 Season 4 Patch 1.4.2 Diablo 4 07/06/2024 Diablo 4, Patch Stygian stone buff, Grandfather fixes, pit boss, five things to remember about Diablo IV Season 1.4.2 patch 4!
Diablo 4 Season 4 improvement guide, how to optimize your pit farming and crafting Diablo 4 improvement guide 04/06/2024 Diablo 4, Endgame Best Diablo IV Season 4 pit levels, upgrade costs, when to reset it, which affixes to aim for and more!
The best video game music The best video game music! 03/06/2024 News The best video game OSTs across time and styles! Retro, epic, rock, classic, jazz, for all tastes!
How to kill Echo Uber Lilith Diablo 4 Season 4, the complete guide without using a bug or exploit Uber Guide Lilith Diablo 4 28/05/2024 Boss, Diablo 4 How to kill Uber Lilith Diablo IV, the guide to the boss's phases, his attacks and knowing if your class and build are powerful enough!
THE BEST OF STREAMS, community, good humor and try hard! Best of Streams! 27/05/2024 News, wtf moment Find the best moments of the stream, with the best of WTF moments from Twitch SlashingCreeps, try hard, common and good humor!
Build Barbarian Swirl of Dust Diablo 4 Season 4, the pit endgame and uber bosses 200 with double blow! Barbarian Dust Whirl Diablo 4 25/05/2024 Barbarian, Build, Diablo 4 The best Barbarian build Diablo IV Season 4, Double Strike dust devils to quickly destroy bosses and roll over the pit!
How to farm gold and superior affixes in Diablo 4 Season 4 Gold and higher affixes Diablo 4 22/05/2024 Trick, Diablo 4 How to easily collect gold and superior affixes in Diablo IV Season 4! The best places to farm this season!
Easily win pit levels in Diablo 4 Season 4 with the Elixir of Holy Lightning Diablo 4 Season 4 Pit Elixir 20/05/2024 Trick, Diablo 4 How to unlock more than ten pit levels on Diablo IV Season 4 using an ultra-powerful elixir alone!
Build Necromancer Golem Diablo 4 Season 4 for the pit endgame and uber boss Build Necro Golem Diablo 4 Season 4 20/05/2024 Build, Diablo 4, Necromancer The best golem build season 4 Diablo IV patch 1.4, endgame necromancer skeletons and golem for pit and level 200 bosses!
All instances of endgame Diablo 4 Season 4 Patch 1 4, the endgame guide! Diablo 4 endgame guide 14/05/2024 Diablo 4, Donjon, Endgame The guide to all endgame activities Diablo IV Patch 1.4 Season 4, uber boss, nightmare dungeon, the pit, gauntlet and materials!

DIABLO 4 PARAGON GUIDE Season 4, how to make your paragon! Diablo 4 Paragon Guide How to make your paragon on Diablo IV, best glyphs, legendary and rare nodes, path and have an optimized paragon build!
Diablo 4 Season 4 leveling guide, do your leveling very easily Diablo 4 Season 4 Leveling Guide The best ways to gain experience on Diablo IV Season 4, easily go from start to endgame and from difficulty T1 to T4!

FOLLOW US IN

Planning SlashingCreeps, article, video and streams

Calendar of future best action RPGs

TOP DAYS

TOPS MONTHS

Article SlashingCreeps submenu

SlashingCreeps, builds, guides et tests sur les actions RPG

Bienvenue sur slashingcreeps.com, builds, guides et tests sur les A-RPG

GUIDES ET TESTS

BUILD NÉCRO CHANCRE OMBRE DIABLO 4 Saison 4, pour toutes les activités de fin de jeu, sans bouger Build Chancre Nécromancien Diablo 4 12/06/2024 Build, Diablo 4, Nécromancien Le build ombre chancre nécromancien Diablo IV Saison 4 pour Uber Lilith, fosse 100+ et Uber boss 200 en fin de jeu !
TOUT SUR VESSEL OF HATRED DIABLO 4, la première extension du jeu Extension Vessel of Hatred Diablo 4 09/06/2024 Diablo 4, Extension Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la première extension de Diablo IV ! Prix, endgame, mercenaire, pets, date, région et histoire !
Date Vessel of Hatred Diablo 4, l'extension débarque en octobre 2024 Date Vessel of Hatred Diablo 4 09/06/2024 Diablo 4, Extension L'extension de Diablo IV Vessel of Hatred arrive très bientôt, seulement quelques mois après la sortie de la saison 5, début octobre !
perfectionnement Diablo 4 et couts des matériaux Tops guides et builds Juin 2024 ! 08/06/2024 Newsletter Six articles à ne pas louper avec la newsletter de juin 2024 ! Tout sur Diablo 4, Best Of, Goodies et guides !
Patch 1.4.2 Diablo 4 Saison 4 Patch 1.4.2 Diablo 4 07/06/2024 Diablo 4, Patch Buff de pierres stygiennes, correctifs du Grand Père, boss de fosse, les cinq infos à retenir sur le patch 1.4.2 de Diablo IV Saison 4 !
Guide perfectionnement Diablo 4 Saison 4, comment optimiser votre farm de foss et vos craft Guide perfectionnement Diablo 4 04/06/2024 Diablo 4, Endgame Meilleurs niveaux de fosses Diablo IV Saison 4, couts de perfectionnement, quand le réinitialiser, quels affixes à viser et bien plus !
Les meilleurs musiques de jeux vidéos Les meilleurs musiques de jeux-vidéos ! 03/06/2024 Actualité Les meilleurs OST de jeux-vidéos à travers le temps et les styles ! Rétro, épique, rock, classic, jazz, pour tous les gouts !
Comment tuer Écho Uber Lilith Diablo 4 Saison 4, le guide complet sans utiliser de bug ou d'exploit Guide Uber Lilith Diablo 4 28/05/2024 Boss, Diablo 4 Comment tuer Uber Lilith Diablo IV, le guide des phases du boss, ses attaques et savoir si votre classe et build sont suffisamment puissant !
LE BEST OF DES STREAMS, commu, bonne humeur et try hard ! Best of Streams ! 27/05/2024 Actualité, Wtf moment Retrouvez les meilleurs moments du stream, avec le best of des WTF moments du Twitch SlashingCreeps, try hard, commu et bonne humeur !
Build Barbare Tourbillon de Poussière Diablo 4 Saison 4, la fin de jeu en fosse et ubers boss 200 avec coup double ! Barbare Tourbillon de Poussière Diablo 4 25/05/2024 Barbare, Build, Diablo 4 Le meilleur build Barbare Diablo IV Saison 4, Coup Double tourbillons de poussière pour détruire rapidement les boss et rouler sur la fosse !
Comment farm de l'or et les affixes supérieurs sur Diablo 4 Saison 4 Or et affixes supérieurs Diablo 4 22/05/2024 Astuce, Diablo 4 Comment facilement récupérer de l'or et les affixes supérieurs sur Diablo IV Saison 4 ! Les meilleurs endroits de farm sur la saison !
Gagnez facilement des niveaux de fosse sur Diablo 4 Saison 4 avec l'élixir d'éclairs sacrés Élixir de fosse Diablo 4 Saison 4 20/05/2024 Astuce, Diablo 4 Comment débloquer plus d'une dizaine de paliers de fosse sur Diablo IV Saison 4 uniquement grâce à un élixir ultra puissant !
Build Nécromancien Golem Diablo 4 Saison 4 pour la fin de jeu en fosse et uber boss Build Nécro Golem Diablo 4 Saison 4 20/05/2024 Build, Diablo 4, Nécromancien Le meilleur build golem saison 4 Diablo IV patch 1.4, nécromancien fin de jeu squelettes et golem pour fosse et boss de niveau 200 !
Toutes les instances de fin de jeu Diablo 4 Saison 4 Patch 1 4, le guide endgame ! Guide fin de jeu Diablo 4 14/05/2024 Diablo 4, Donjon, Endgame Le guide de toutes les activités endgame Diablo IV Patch 1.4 Saison 4, uber boss, donjon de cauchemar, la fosse, gauntlet et les matériaux !
Meilleur Build Leveling Barbare Diablo 4 Saison 4, expérience facile du niveau 1 à 70 Meilleur Build Leveling Barbare Diablo 4 13/05/2024 Barbare, Build, Diablo 4, Leveling Meilleur build prise de niveau Barbare Diablo IV Saison 4, passez facilement du T1, T2, T3 puis T4 sans utiliser d'aspect avec Coup Double !
Oboles Diablo 4 Patch 1.4, un vrai intérêt Utilisez vos oboles sur Diablo 4 ! 13/05/2024 Astuce, Diablo 4 Avec le patch 1.4, les oboles de Diablo 4 Saison 4 ont un énorme intérêt pour pouvoir récupérer des objets 925 avec des affixes supérieurs !
Tout sur le patch 1.4 de Diablo 4 Guides et builds saison 4 Diablo 4 Patch 1.4 13/05/2024 Diablo 4, Guide, Saison 4 Plus de 25 articles et vidéos pour vous aider sur la refonte de Diablo 4 patch 1.4 ! Patchs, builds et guides pour le début et fin de jeu !
Build Druide Compagnon Diablo 4 Patch 1.4, le hots meta pour la fin de jeu ! Build Compagnon Druide Diablo 4 12/05/2024 Build, Diablo 4, Druide Le meilleur build compagnon Druide Diablo 4 saison 4 avec Lierre Empoisonné, Corbeaux et Loup pour la fin de jeu en farm de boss et fosse !
Build Sorcière Blizzard Pointes de Glace Diablo 4 Saison 4 Patch 1.4 Build Sorcière Blizzard Diablo 4 Saison 4 11/05/2024 Build, Diablo 4, Sorcière Le meilleur build Sorcière Blizzard Diablo IV Saison 4 avec pointes de glace pour la fin de jeu sur les boss 200 et La Fosse !
Meilleur Build Leveling Nécromancien Diablo 4 Saison 4, expérience facile du niveau 1 à 70 ! Build Leveling Nécromancien Diablo 4 10/05/2024 Diablo 4, Leveling, Nécromancien Le meilleur build prise de niveau Nécromancien Diablo 4 Saison 4 invocation, pour facilement et rapidement passer du T1, T2, T3 puis T4 !

Guide de prise de niveau Diablo 4 Saison 4, faites très facilement votre leveling Guide Leveling Diablo 4 Saison 4 Les meilleurs façons de prendre de l'experience sur Diablo IV Saison 4, passez facilement du début en fin de jeu et de difficulté T1 à T4 !
Comment ne plus mourir sur Last Epoch 1.0, le guide de survie de fin de jeu ! Guide survie Last Epoch Le guide complet pour rester en vie sur Last Epoch et atteindre les hauts niveaux de corruption ! Armure, soin, résistances et bien plus !

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR

Planning SlashingCreeps, article, vidéo et streams

Calendrier des futurs meilleurs action rpg

TOPS JOURS

TOPS MOIS

Article SlashingCreeps sousmenu