logo last epoch SlashingCreeps

Last epoch

Last Epoch logo Dm Gaming

Last Epoch, the hack and slash in line with Diablo, Titan Quest and Grim Dawn! Guides, info and builds!

HEADLINES

Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, all class builds for the release of the game Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, the best Acolyte, Primalist, Assassin, Sentinel and Mage builds to get you started as soon as the game is released!
Best Last Epoch 1.0 Builds, for all classes and tiers list Best Builds Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 The best builds for the release of Last Epoch 1.0 on the acolyte, rogue, mage, primalist and sentinel from the beginning to the endgame!

GUIDES

Craft Last Epoch SlashingCreeps Last Epoch Crafting Guide 17/04/2023 Full How to craft on Last Epoch, with how the forge works, glyphs, runes, affixes and legendary potentials!
Last Epoch 1.0 Complete Guide to Start the Game Last Epoch Beginner’s Guide 20/02/2024 Full The complete Last Epoch 1.0 guide, classes, masteries, equipment, endgame, history, currencies, factions, crafting, damage and much more!
Endgame Last Epoch, the dungeons, monoliths and arena guide SlashingCreeps Last Epoch endgame guide 12/04/2023 Full Monolith, dungeons, arena, third parties and corruption... To understand everything about how Last Epoch's endgame works!
Last Epoch Factions are revolutionizing the world of H&S Last Epoch 1.0 Faction Guides 13/01/2024 Beginner Circle of Fortune and Merchants Guild Last Epoch 1.0, the faction guide offering an innovative exchange or drop system!

THIRD PARTIES LIST

Best Last Epoch 1.0 Builds, for all classes and tiers list Best Builds Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 The best builds for the release of Last Epoch 1.0 on the acolyte, rogue, mage, primalist and sentinel from the beginning to the endgame!
Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, all class builds for the release of the game Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, the best Acolyte, Primalist, Assassin, Sentinel and Mage builds to get you started as soon as the game is released!

ACOLYTE

Build Necromancer Summon Last Epoch 0.9 Build Necromancer Last Epoch 1.0 16/03/2023 Leveling How to easily do the entire Last Epoch 1.0 story then monoliths and dungeons with the necromancer sidekick build!
Build Warlock Last Epoch 1.0, the guide to the new Acolyte mastery Build Warlock Last Epoch 1.0 03/02/2024 Guide and build for the Warlock Acolyte on Last Epoch 1.0, a devastating build based on damage over bleed duration!

ASSASSIN

Rogue Last Epoch class, skills, masteries and synergies Last Epoch Assassin Class 15/03/2023 DPS The complete presentation of the Rogue class on Last Epoch, with the spells and masteries of the Bladedancer and Marksman!

Build Dancing Strike Last Epoch 0 9, to kill with style on the Bladedancer Build Bladedancer Last Epoch 1.0 06/02/2023 End game Best Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0, the power, defense and style of the Bladedancer with Dancing strike!
Best build Rogue Last Epoch 0.9, the flurry bladedancer Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0 05/01/2023 DPS, End game, Premium Best Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0, the power of critical hits of the Bladedancer with the Flurry spell to end the endgame!
Guide and Build Falconer Last Epoch 1.0 09/02/2024 End game, Starter Guide and build for the Rogue Falconer on Last Epoch 1.0, a very powerful build based on the falcon and nets with Puncture!

MAGE

Last Epoch Mage class, skills, masteries and synergies Class Mage Last Epoch 10/03/2023 Mage The complete presentation of the Mage class on Last Epoch, with spells and masteries SpellBlade and Sorcerer!

Build Runemaster Last Epoch 0.92, the fire glyph of domination Build Fire Runemaster Last Epoch 1.0 13/09/2023 End game The Runemaster Fire Last Epoch 1.0 build with Glyph of Domination and Wall of Frost to start the game or farm in endgame!
Frostbite Sorcerer Mage Build Last Epoch 1.0 Build Mage Sorcerer Last Epoch 1.0 20/02/2024 End game The Frost Claw build of the Mage Sorcerer Last Epoch 1.0, from start to endgame to play cold damage over time!
Build Runemaster Last Epoch 0.92, the power of lightning for history and midgame Build Runemaster Last Epoch 1.0 09/09/2023 Leveling The Runemaster Last Epoch 1.0 lightning mage build, for history and midgame! Order of skills, passives and equipment!

PRIMALIST

Swarmblade Druid Build Last Epoch Build Druid Last Epoch 1.0 28/12/2022 End game The best build to start Last Epoch 1.0, druid primalist build very resistant and ultra effective Swarmblade form for bosses and areas!
Mage Caster Shaman Build Last Epoch Build Shaman Tornado Last Epoch 1.0 22/01/2023 End game, Mage The lightning tornado build on the shaman from Last Epoch 1.0, which allows you to summon cataclysmic storms with the primalist!
Build Primalist Spriggan Bees Last Epoch 0.9 Build Spriggan Bees Last Epoch 1.0 29/04/2023 Atypical Build Druid Primalist Last Epoch 1.0, a build based on bees and their bleeding on the Spriggan form!

SENTINEL

Sentinel Last Epoch class, skills, masteries and synergies Sentinel Class Last Epoch 13/03/2023 Warrior The complete presentation of the Sentinel class on Last Epoch, with the spells and masteries of the Void Knight, Paladin and Forge Guard!

Multistrike Sentinel Forge Guard Build Last Epoch Build Forge Guard Last Epoch 1.0 09/01/2023 End game, Tank Build Forge Guard Sentinel Last Epoch 1.0, a very durable build with a lot of damage area and single target spikes!
Build Sentinel Hammerdin Last Epoch 1.0 02/05/2023 End game Build Sentinel Last Epoch 1.0, the Void Knight Hammerdin to destroy bosses and enemies with your Diablo 2 style hammers!
Judgment Paladin Sentinel Build Last Epoch 1.0 Build Sentinel Paladin Judgment Last Epoch 1.0 20/02/2024 End game The Sentinel Paladin Last Epoch 1.0 Judgment build, to complete the story without any problem then farm in endgame, alone or with others!

NEWS

Last Epoch 1.0, everything you need to know about the release! Last Epoch 1.0 release date 21/10/2023 Release date Content, Last Epoch 1.0 release date, season system... Everything you need to know about the hack and slash release!

BONUS

Best of Last Epoch Multiplayer Last Epoch Multiplayer Best Of! 30/01/2023 Alch, Asuna, Michel Find the best moments of the preview evening on the Last Epoch multiplayer with Asuna, Michel and Alchemists!

SIMILAR GAMES

Diablo 2 Resurrected SlashingCreeps Logo submenu Diablo 2 resurrected The overhaul of the Diablo 2 base game!
grim dawn logo SlashingCreeps Grim Dawn The top Hack And Slash in the Diablo line!
path of exile 2 Path of Exile 2 The sequel to the legendary game Path of Exile!
The Slormancer SlashingCreeps Logo under menu The Slormancer The indie nugget of hack and slash!

logo last epoch SlashingCreeps

Last Epoch

Last Epoch logo Dm Gaming

Last Epoch, le hack and slash dans la lignée de Diablo, Titan Quest et Grim Dawn ! Guides, infos et builds !

A LA UNE

Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, tous les builds des classes pour la sortie du jeu Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, les meilleurs builds Acolyte, Primaliste, Assassin, Sentinel et Mage pour bien commencer dès la sortie du jeu !
Meilleurs Builds Last Epoch 1.0, pour toutes les classes et tiers list Meilleurs Builds Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Les meilleurs builds pour la sortie de Last Epoch 1.0 sur l'acolyte, rogue, mage, primalist et sentinel du début en fin de jeu !

GUIDES

Craft Last Epoch SlashingCreeps Guide de craft Last Epoch 17/04/2023 Complet Comment craft sur Last Epoch, avec le fonctionnement de la forge, des glyphes, runes, affixes et potentiels de légendaire !
Guide Complet Last Epoch 1.0 pour démarrer le jeu Guide débutant Last Epoch 20/02/2024 Complet Le guide complet Last Epoch 1.0, classes, maitrises, équipement, endgame, histoire, monnaies, factions, craft, dégats et bien plus !
Endgame Last Epoch, le guide des donjons, monolithes et arène SlashingCreeps Guide du endgame Last Epoch 12/04/2023 Complet Monolithe, donjons, arène, tiers et corruption... Pour tout comprendre sur le fonctionnement de fin de jeu de Last Epoch !
Les Factions de Last Epoch révolutionnent le monde du H&S Guides des Factions de Last Epoch 1.0 13/01/2024 Débutant Cercle de Fortune et Guilde des Marchands Last Epoch 1.0, le guide des factions proposant un système innovant sur l'échange ou le drop !

TIERS LIST

Meilleurs Builds Last Epoch 1.0, pour toutes les classes et tiers list Meilleurs Builds Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Les meilleurs builds pour la sortie de Last Epoch 1.0 sur l'acolyte, rogue, mage, primalist et sentinel du début en fin de jeu !
Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, tous les builds des classes pour la sortie du jeu Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, les meilleurs builds Acolyte, Primaliste, Assassin, Sentinel et Mage pour bien commencer dès la sortie du jeu !

ACOLYTE

Build Nécromancien Invocation Last Epoch 0.9 Build Nécromancien Last Epoch 1.0 16/03/2023 Leveling Comment facilement faire l'intégralité de l'histoire Last Epoch 1.0 puis les monolithes et donjons avec le build acolyte nécromancien !
Build Warlock Last Epoch 1.0, le guide de la nouvelle maitrise de l'Acolyte Build Warlock Last Epoch 1.0 03/02/2024 Guide et build pour l'acolyte Warlock sur Last Epoch 1.0, un build dévastateur basé sur les dégats sur la durée de saignement !

ASSASSIN

Classe Rogue Last Epoch, compétences, maitrises et synergies Classe Assassin Last Epoch 15/03/2023 DPS La présentation complète de la classe Rogue sur Last Epoch, avec les sorts et maitrises de la Bladedancer et Marksman !

Build Dancing Strike Last Epoch 0 9, pour tuer avec style sur la Bladedancer Build Bladedancer Last Epoch 1.0 06/02/2023 EndGame Meilleur Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0, la puissance, la défense et le style de la Bladedancer avec Dancing strike !
Meilleur build Rogue Last Epoch 0.9, le bladedancer flurry Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0 05/01/2023 DPS, EndGame, Premium Meilleur Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0, la puissance des coups critiques de la Bladedancer avec le sort Flurry pour terminer le endgame !
Guide et Build Falconer Last Epoch 1.0 09/02/2024 EndGame, Starter Guide et build pour la Rogue Falconer sur Last Epoch 1.0, un build très puissant basé sur le faucon et les filets avec Puncture !

MAGE

Classe Mage Last Epoch, compétences, maitrises et synergies Classe Mage Last Epoch 10/03/2023 Mage La présentation complète de la classe Mage sur Last Epoch, avec les sorts et maitrises SpellBlade et Sorcier !

Build Maitre Rune Last Epoch 0.92, le feu de glyphe de domination Build Feu Maitre Rune Last Epoch 1.0 13/09/2023 EndGame Le build Runemaster Feu Last Epoch 1.0 avec Glyphe de Domination et Mur de Givre pour commencer le jeu ou farm en endgame !
Frostbite Sorcerer Mage Build Last Epoch 1.0 Build Mage Sorcier Last Epoch 1.0 20/02/2024 EndGame Le build Griffe de Givre du Mage Sorcier Last Epoch 1.0, de début en fin de jeu pour jouer dégats de froid sur la durée !
Build Maitre Rune Last Epoch 0.92, la puissance de la foudre pour l'histoire et le milieu de jeu Build Maitre Rune Last Epoch 1.0 09/09/2023 Leveling Le build mage foudre Runemaster Last Epoch 1.0, pour l'histoire et milieu de jeu ! Ordre des compétences, passifs et équipement !

PRIMALISTE

Swarmblade Druid Build Last Epoch Build Druide Last Epoch 1.0 28/12/2022 EndGame Le meilleur build pour démarrer Last Epoch 1.0, build druide primalist forme Swarmblade très résistant et ultra efficace pour boss et zones !
Mage Caster Shaman Build Last Epoch Build Shaman Tornade Last Epoch 1.0 22/01/2023 EndGame, Mage Le build tornade foudre sur le shaman de Last Epoch 1.0, qui permet d'invoquer des tempêtes cataclysmiques avec le primalist !
Build Primalist Spriggan Abeilles Last Epoch 0.9 Build Spriggan Bees Last Epoch 1.0 29/04/2023 Atypique Build Druid Primalist Last Epoch 1.0, un build basé sur les abeilles et leur saignement sur la forme Spriggan !

SENTINEL

Classe Sentinel Last Epoch, compétences, maitrises et synergies Classe Sentinel Last Epoch 13/03/2023 Guerrier La présentation complète de la classe Sentinel sur Last Epoch, avec les sorts et maitrises du Void Knight, Paladin et Forge Guard !

Multristrike Sentinel Forge Guard Build Last Epoch Build Forge Guard Last Epoch 1.0 09/01/2023 EndGame, Tank Build Forge Guard Sentinel Last Epoch 1.0, un build très résistant avec beaucoup de zone de dégâts et de piques monocible !
Build Sentinel Hammerdin Last Epoch 1.0 02/05/2023 EndGame Build Sentinel Last Epoch 1.0, le Void Knight Hammerdin pour détruire boss et ennemis avec vos marteaux façon Diablo 2 !
Judgement Paladin Sentinel Build Last Epoch 1.0 Build Sentinelle Paladin Jugement Last Epoch 1.0 20/02/2024 EndGame Le build Jugement du Sentinel Paladin Last Epoch 1.0, pour faire l'histoire sans problème puis farm en fin de jeu, seul ou à plusieurs !

ACTUALITÉS

Last Epoch 1.0, tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la sortie ! Date de sortie Last Epoch 1.0 21/10/2023 Date de Sortie Contenu, date de sortie Last Epoch 1.0, système de saison... Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la sortie du hack and slash !

BONUS

Best of Last Epoch Multiplayer Last Epoch Multijoueur Best Of ! 30/01/2023 Alch, Asuna, Michel Retrouvez les meilleurs moments de la soirée avant première sur le multijoueur de Last Epoch avec Asuna, Michel et Alchemists !

JEUX SIMILAIRES

Diablo 2 Resurrected SlashingCreeps Logo sous-menu Diablo 2 Resurrected La refonte du jeu de base Diablo 2 !
logo grim dawn SlashingCreeps Grim Dawn Le top Hack And Slash dans la lignée Diablo !
path of exile 2 Path of Exile 2 La suite du jeu de légende Path of Exile !
The Slormancer SlashingCreeps Logo sous menu The Slormancer La pépite indé des hack and slash !