Guides Last Epoch SlashingCreeps submenu

Last Epoch Guides

Last Epoch Guides SlashingCreeps

Logo Last Epoch SlashingCreeps submenu

Tips and guides for getting started in endgame on Last Epoch! To know all the game mechanics as well as advanced techniques!

GUIDES

Best bosses to farm in Last Epoch monolith and dungeons The best monoliths of Last Epoch 01/05/2024 How to get the best items in the game with the right monoliths and Last Epoch dungeons, as well as depending on corruption!
Last Epoch's Most Expensive Uniques and How to Get Them with Blessings Last Epoch's Most Expensive Items! 13/04/2024 Trade What are the most expensive items in Last Epoch to sell to the Merchants Guild faction and take the right blessings!
Get rich on Last Epoch, the guide to valuing and selling your items! How to be rich on Last Epoch! 22/03/2024 How to value and sell your items to the Merchants Guild faction on Last Epoch to reach hundreds of millions of gold!
How to stop dying in Last Epoch 1.0, the endgame survival guide! Last Epoch Survival Guide 10/03/2024 Premium The complete guide to staying alive in Last Epoch and reaching high levels of corruption! Armor, healing, resistances and more!
Last Epoch 1.0 Complete Guide to Start the Game Last Epoch Beginner’s Guide 20/02/2024 Full The complete Last Epoch 1.0 guide, classes, masteries, equipment, endgame, history, currencies, factions, crafting, damage and much more!
Last Epoch Factions are revolutionizing the world of H&S Last Epoch 1.0 Faction Guides 13/01/2024 Beginner Circle of Fortune and Merchants Guild Last Epoch 1.0, the faction guide offering an innovative exchange or drop system!
Craft Last Epoch SlashingCreeps Last Epoch Crafting Guide 17/04/2023 Full How to craft on Last Epoch, with how the forge works, glyphs, runes, affixes and legendary potentials!
Endgame Last Epoch, the dungeons, monoliths and arena guide SlashingCreeps Last Epoch endgame guide 12/04/2023 Full Monolith, dungeons, arena, third parties and corruption... To understand everything about how Last Epoch's endgame works!

TIPS

Last Epoch ancestry runes, over a hundred crafts on belts Rune of Ascendancy Last Epoch 14/04/2024 Craft How to use your ancestry runes in Last Epoch to get unique items worth a lot of gold!
How to unlock the Last Epoch factions without having to complete the campaign! Unlock your Last Epoch factions 26/03/2024 How to unlock your Last Epoch factions on your new characters without restarting the campaign and accessing the Bazaar or the Observatory!
Last Epoch filter, how to create it in 10 seconds and why I don't make them for you anymore Last Epoch Filter 12/03/2024 Trick How to create a filter on Last Epoch, adapted to your character and in less than ten seconds for all builds!
Unique Last Epoch and rare affixes, how to get them very easily! Last Epoch 1.0 Exchanges 26/02/2024 Trick, Premium Recover unique skills and affixes very easily, with Last Epoch merchant guild faction exchanges, even Circle of Fortune!
Planning SlashingCreeps, article, video and streams
Calendar of future best action RPGs

TOP DAYS

TOPS MONTHS

Guides Last Epoch SlashingCreeps sousmenu

Guides Last Epoch

Guides Last Epoch SlashingCreeps

Logo Last Epoch SlashingCreeps sousmenu

Les astuces et guides du début en fin de jeu sur Last Epoch ! Pour connaitre tous les mécanismes du jeu ainsi ques les techniques avancées !

GUIDES

Meilleurs boss à farm en monolithe Last Epoch et donjons Les meilleurs monolithes de Last Epoch 01/05/2024 Comment obtenir les meilleurs objets du jeu avec les bons monolithes et des donjons de Last Epoch, ainsi qu'en fonction de la corruption !
Les uniques les plus chers de Last Epoch et comment les obtenir avec les béndictions Les objets les plus chers de Last Epoch ! 13/04/2024 Trade Quels sont les objets les plus chers de Last Epoch pour les vendre à la faction Guilde des Marchands et prendre les bonnes bénédictions !
Devenez riche sur Last Epoch, le guide pour estimer et vendre vos objets ! Comment être riche sur Last Epoch ! 22/03/2024 Comment estimer et vendre vos objets à la faction Guilde des Marchands sur Last Epoch pour atteindre les centaines de millions d'or !
Comment ne plus mourir sur Last Epoch 1.0, le guide de survie de fin de jeu ! Guide survie Last Epoch 10/03/2024 Premium Le guide complet pour rester en vie sur Last Epoch et atteindre les hauts niveaux de corruption ! Armure, soin, résistances et bien plus !
Guide Complet Last Epoch 1.0 pour démarrer le jeu Guide débutant Last Epoch 20/02/2024 Complet Le guide complet Last Epoch 1.0, classes, maitrises, équipement, endgame, histoire, monnaies, factions, craft, dégats et bien plus !
Les Factions de Last Epoch révolutionnent le monde du H&S Guides des Factions de Last Epoch 1.0 13/01/2024 Débutant Cercle de Fortune et Guilde des Marchands Last Epoch 1.0, le guide des factions proposant un système innovant sur l'échange ou le drop !
Craft Last Epoch SlashingCreeps Guide de craft Last Epoch 17/04/2023 Complet Comment craft sur Last Epoch, avec le fonctionnement de la forge, des glyphes, runes, affixes et potentiels de légendaire !
Endgame Last Epoch, le guide des donjons, monolithes et arène SlashingCreeps Guide du endgame Last Epoch 12/04/2023 Complet Monolithe, donjons, arène, tiers et corruption... Pour tout comprendre sur le fonctionnement de fin de jeu de Last Epoch !

ASTUCES

Runes d'ascendance Last Epoch, plus de cent crafts sur des ceintures Rune d’Ascendance Last Epoch 14/04/2024 Craft Comment utiliser vos runes d'ascendances sur Last Epoch pour obtenir des objets uniques qui valent beaucoup d'or !
Comment débloquer les factions Last Epoch sans devoir faire la campagne ! Débloquez vos factions Last Epoch 26/03/2024 Comment débloquer vos factions Last Epoch sur votre nouveau personnages sans refaire la campagne et accéder au Bazar ou à l'Observatoire !
Filtre Last Epoch, comment le créer en 10 secondes et pourquoi je ne vous les fait plus Filtre Last Epoch 12/03/2024 Astuce Comment créer un filtre sur Last Epoch, adapté à votre personnage et en moins de dix secondes pour tous les builds !
Uniques Last Epoch et affixes rares, comment les obtenir très facilement ! Échanges Last Epoch 1.0 26/02/2024 Astuce, Premium Récupérez très facilement uniques et affixes compétences, avec les échanges faction guilde des marchands Last Epoch, même Cercle de Fortune !
Planning SlashingCreeps, article, vidéo et streams
Calendrier des futurs meilleurs action rpg

TOPS JOURS

TOPS MOIS