Build Dancing Strike Last Epoch 0 9, to kill with style on the Bladedancer

Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer

logo last epoch SlashingCreeps

Best Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0, the power, defense and style of the Bladedancer with Dancing strike!

Build Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 00:00

Dancing Strike Bladedancer build Last Epoch 00:00

No change following Patch 1.0 Last Epoch.

Introduction

The Bladedancer's Dancing Strike skill is a bit special and deserves some explanation to better understand it. This attack is broken down into several instances of movements (rolls, dash, somersault) that will inflict damage. It is actually a rotation of 4 movements. The attack speed does not affect the execution speed of the instances but the damage of the skill itself, on the other hand the reduction of delays makes it possible to launch the movements more quickly. Dancing Strike is considered a movement skill, which means that when you attack with it, you are always considered to be moving, this notion is very important, we will come back to it just after.

This build is not impacted by the Patch 0.9 Last Epoch, it is perfect to start on this patch! Note however that the Falconner specialization has not yet been implemented, it may be that this build can be further improved by its skill tree.

Build Explanation:

Dancing Strike must be played with two one-handed weapons, so you will necessarily have a defense penalty (+15% additional damage suffered). The build is based on bleed chance and damage which allows you to focus your talent and skill trees defensively:

  • Since Dancing Strike is a movement skill, you will always have the passive bonus Evade from the base tree which reduces the damage you take by 25% when moving.
  • Second defensive axis of this build is the Dancing Strike skill itself, the Graceful Arena passive allows you to invoke every 3 attacks a ground area (Arena), when you are inside you will suffer 20% less damage .
  • Your third defensive axis is the Perfection branch of the Bladedancer tree, each instance of Dancing Strike will grant you a stack of Perfection and you will gain 50 armor and evasion for each stack, you can stack Perfection up to 10 times . Remember though that you lose all your stacks if you get hit.
  • You will also take all points from Glancing Blow which increases damage taken on one hit to 65%.
  • Your last defensive axis is the skill Shuriken which will give you a permanent 150% armor bonus.

All your skills are described below:

  • Dancing Strike: Your main damage attack which will inflict all your stacks of bleeding but also give you a large defensive bonus as explained above.
  • Smoke Bomb: This skill allows you to blind enemies, give you chances of bleeding on your shurikens and finally increase to 100% chance of Glancing Blow.
  • Shuriken: You will never cast this spell yourself. It gives you a significant armor bonus and a chance to reduce enemy physical resistances which will increase your bleed damage.
  • Shift: Your shift spell that will activate 5 shurikens at the same time and give you a large bleeding bonus on your next attack. Finally, Shift will instantly kill a target with less than 15% of their maximum health
  • Lethal Mirage: This skill is mainly used for single-target fights (boss and rare), the more bleeding the target has on him, the more damage this skill will inflict. This skill also makes you invulnerable during its execution and can therefore allow you to survive complicated situations.

On average, taking all of these passives into account and using only Dancing Strike and Shuriken will give you 2000 armor, 3000 evasion, and a 45% chance of getting a Glancing Blow. Add to that, Smoke Bomb which will blind your enemies and increase your Glancing Blow chances to 100%, you can venture without any worries into the enemy hordes without even knowing where your character is. Dancing Strike, however, requires some grip to manage your moves on non-moving or imposing bosses like Lagoon or the Emperor of Corpses.

Since Dancing Strike is not influenced by attack speed and delay reduction is rare (helmet only) we will therefore be looking to maximize our chance of inflicting one bleed per hit and bleed damage and damage over time. With a rather advanced build (as presented here) you can go up to 500% chance of bleeding per hit, 600 base damage per bleed and 1500% damage over time. Note that the delay reduction is effective on all your other skills so you will be very mobile with Shift and you will more regularly Smoke Bomb and Lethal Mirage for the defensive aspects.

Talent Tree

Base class (30 points):

  • 3 x Steady Hands
  • 8 x Guide
  • 1x Twin Blade
  • 5 x Escape
  • 5x Dodge and Parry
  • 8 x Duelist

Mastery Passives Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Base Talent Tree

Bladedancer (80 points):

  • 8x Cloak of Shadows
  • 5x Pursuit
  • 10 x Blood Serpent's Blades
  • 8 x Shroud of Dusk
  • 4 x Scarlet Stream
  • 5 x Veil of Night
  • 5 x Crimson Shroud
  • 6 x Asuvon's Pact
  • 1x Flash of Steel
  • 5x Perfection
  • 8x Weapons of Choice
  • 5x Confidence
  • 5x Spell Breaker
  • 5 x Exuberance

Base Passives Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Bladedancer Talent Tree

Also find our other articles on LE!

Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, all class builds for the release of the game Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Last epoch, Third Party Lists Tiers List Last Epoch 1.0, the best Acolyte, Primalist, Assassin, Sentinel and Mage builds to get you started as soon as the game is released!
Best Last Epoch 1.0 Builds, for all classes and tiers list Best Builds Last Epoch 1.0 21/02/2024 Last epoch, Third Party Lists The best builds for the release of Last Epoch 1.0 on the acolyte, rogue, mage, primalist and sentinel from the beginning to the endgame!
Frostbite Sorcerer Mage Build Last Epoch 1.0 Build Mage Sorcerer Last Epoch 1.0 20/02/2024 Build, Last epoch, Mage The Frost Claw build of the Mage Sorcerer Last Epoch 1.0, from start to endgame to play cold damage over time!

Skill trees

Dancing-Strike:

  • 2 x Slicing
  • 2 x Grievious Wounds
  • 3 x Trickling Cuts
  • 2 x Broad Dancing
  • 1 x Eluding Steps
  • 1 x Nimble
  • 2 x Underdog
  • 4x Graceful Arena
  • 4 x Lacerating Aura

Dancing Strike Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Dancing Strike Skill Tree

Shurikens:

  • 3 x Alacrity
  • 4 x Abrasive Arsenal
  • 1 x Thin Shurikens
  • 1x Blade Shield
  • 4 x Floating Blades
  • 3x Bladed Armor
  • 4 x Ethereal Blades
  • 1 x Weighted Projectiles

Shuriken Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Shuriken Skill Tree

Shift:

  • 3x Velocity
  • 5 x Hypovolemia
  • 3 x Jagged Cuts
  • 1 x Momentum
  • 1 x Emergency Flask
  • 2x Shadow Recovery
  • 5 x Sleight of Hand

Shift Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Shift Skill Tree

Smokebomb:

  • 5 x Smoked Lingering
  • 1 x Concealed in Carnage
  • 1x Smoke Blades
  • 4 x Hidden Blows
  • 1 x Shrouded in Darkness
  • 4 x Impending Gloom
  • 4 x rapid Concealment

Smoke Bomb Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Smoke Bomb Skill Tree

Lethal Mirage:

  • 1 x Consuming Darkness
  • 2x Unending Mirage
  • 2x Ravaging Mirage
  • 3 x Umbral Traversal
  • 2 x Umbral Expanse
  • 4 x Weeping Cuts
  • 5 x Wounding Ambush
  • 2 x Sounding Blows

Lethal mirage Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Lethal Mirage Skill Tree

Items to collect

This build does not need a unique object to work, although some are highly recommended, remember that you must have an ax and a sword, prefer:

  • Chance of bleeding
  • Damage over time
  • Reduction of delays
  • Elemental Resistances
  • Evasion / Armor
  • Vitality and life percentage

For your idols, none is mandatory, however prefer idols giving damage over time (1x3 or 1x4) or area of ​​effect with Dancing Strike (3 x 1). Complete the rest with resistances and life.

The 4 unique items recommended for this build are:

  • Valdyr's Chalice: This relic is specific for bleeding builds giving you chance and duration of bleeding, life per hit based on the number of bleeding on the target as well as life recovered on damage inflicted.
  • Corsair's Blood Cowl: This helmet offers all the base stats the build needs.
  • Stymied Fate: Chance for Haste on hit, damage over time, and cooldown reduction on Shift skill.
  • Thorn Slinger: It gives you chance to bleed, movement speed and above all a passive point on physical skills.
  • Woven Flesh: This armor has a good armor base, improves your lifesteal and above all you will no longer take a critical hit, which constitutes a last defensive barrier on your build.

Equipment Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 0.9Objects used in the build

You can grab the build on the scheduler Last Epoch Tools.

Gameplay

The gameplay is quite simple, however note that you have to get used to the different movements of Dancing Strike. Use Shift as soon as you have it in order to reactivate or permanently maintain your shurikens around you. When you encounter a group of monsters, just hold down the key of Dancing Strike, your Bladedancer will perform the moves in the direction of the mouse. The distance traveled during each movement is influenced by the distance between your mouse and your character, which should be understood:

  • If you are fighting a boss or an elite, bring your mouse as close as possible to your character so that each instance of Dancing Strike hits the target and you will stay almost in place.
  • If you're clearing the area, put the mouse further away to move faster, the bleeding will do the rest, don't worry if you don't instantly kill the monsters in your path.

In both cases, always keep an eye on your Arena (it sometimes lacks visibility), you must always be inside to have your defense bonus and your bleeding bonus. Finally for bosses and elites, or more complicated moments, use Smoke Bomb to increase your chances of Glancing blow to the maximum. You will use Lethal Mirage only on single targets and when you have inflicted maximum bleed on it, remember that this skill makes you invulnerable during its effect, so you can cast it in a desperate situation if your Shift or your Smoke Bomb is on recovery.

History

Modifications and creation of the build according to the patches:

  • 0.9 : no change
  • 0.8.5F: creation

Michel Dm Gaming

Dancing Strike displays a certain style and pays tribute to the name of the Bladedancer. Like all builds that use a movement skill as their main skill, you will be able to clear all areas quickly without stopping and progress quickly. You will have plenty of defenses and damage so as not to pay attention to the penalties of monoliths, even Empowered.

By Michel, February 2023

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline feedback
View all comments

Build Dancing Strike Last Epoch 0 9, pour tuer avec style sur la Bladedancer

Build Bleed Dancing Strike Bladedancer

Assassine Last Epoch SlashingCreeps sous-menu
Logo Last Epoch SlashingCreeps sousmenu

Meilleur Build Rogue Last Epoch 1.0, la puissance, la défense et le style de la Bladedancer avec Dancing strike !

Build Dancing Strike Bladedancer Last Epoch 00:00

Dancing Strike Bladedancer build Last Epoch 00:00

Pas de changement suite au Patch 1.0 Last Epoch.

Introduction

La compétence Dancing Strike de la Bladedancer est un peu spéciale est mérite quelques explications pour mieux l'appréhender. Cette attaque se décompose en plusieurs instances de mouvements (roulades, dash, saut périlleux) qui infligeront des dégâts. Il s'agit en fait d'une rotation de 4 mouvements. La vitesse d'attaque n'influe pas la vitesse d'exécution des instances mais les dégâts de la compétence elle-même, en revanche la réduction de délais permet de lancer plus rapidement les mouvements. Dancing Strike est considérée comme une compétence de mouvement, ce qui signifie que lorsque vous attaquez avec, vous êtes toujours considéré en train de vous déplacer, cette notion est très importante, nous y reviendrons juste après.

Explication du build

Dancing Strike se joue obligatoirement avec deux armes à une mains, vous aurez donc obligatoirement un malus de défenses (+15 % de dommage supplémentaire subit). Le build est basé sur les chances et les dégâts des saignements ce qui vous permet d'axer vos arbres de talents et de compétences de manière défensives :

  • Puisque Dancing Strike est une compétence de mouvement, vous aurez en permanence le bonus passif Evasion de l'arbre de base qui réduit les dégâts que vous subissez de 25 % lorsque vous vous déplacez.
  • Deuxième axe défensif de ce build est la compétence Dancing Strike elle même, le passif Graceful Arena vous permet d'invoquer toutes les 3 attaques une zone au sol (Arène), lorsque vous serez à l'intérieur vous subirez 20 % de dégâts en moins.
  • Votre troisième axe défensif est la branche Perfection de l'arbre du Bladedancer, chaque instance de Dancing Strike vous procurera un stack de Perfection et vous gagnerez 50 d'armure et d'évasion pour chaque stack, vous pouvez cumulez Perfection jusqu'à 10 fois. N'oubliez cependant que vous perdez tous vos stacks si vous vous faites toucher.
  • Vous prendrez également tous les points de Glancing Blow qui porte les dégâts subits sur un coup à 65 %.
  • Votre dernier axe défensif est la compétence Shuriken qui vous donnera un bonus de 150 % d'armure en permanence.

Compétences

Voici les compétences utilisées :

  • Dancing Strike : Votre attaque de dégâts principal qui infligera tous vos stacks de saignement mais aussi vous donnera un grand bonus défensif comme expliqué plus haut.
  • Smoke Bomb : Cette compétence permet d'aveugler les ennemis, de vous donner des chances de saignement sur vos shurikens et enfin de monter à 100 % de chance de Glancing Blow.
  • Shuriken : Vous ne lancerez jamais ce sort vous même. Il vous procure un important bonus d'armure et des chances de réduire les resistances physiques des ennemis qui augmenteront vos dégâts de saignements.
  • Shift : Votre sort de déplacement qui activera 5 shurikens en même temps et vous procurera un important bonus au saignement sur votre prochaine attaque. Pour finir, Shift tuera instantanément une cible avec moins de 15 % de sa vie maximale
  • Lethal Mirage : Cette compétence est surtout utilisé pour les combats monocibles (boss et rares), plus la cible aura de saignement sur lui plus cette compétence infligera des dégâts. Cette compétence vous rend également invulnérable durant son execution et peut donc vous permettre à survivre à des situations compliquées.

En moyenne, en prenant en compte tous ces passifs et en utilisant uniquement Dancing Strike et Shuriken vous obtiendrez 2000 d'armure, 3000 d'évasion et 45 % de chance de subir un Glancing Blow. Ajoutez à cela, Smoke Bomb qui aveuglera vos ennemis et portera vos chances de Glancing Blow à 100 %, vous pourrez vous aventurez sans aucun soucis dans les hordes ennemis sans même savoir ou se trouve votre personnage. Dancing Strike nécessite cependant une certaine prise en main pour gérer vos déplacements sur les boss sans déplacement ou imposant comme Lagon ou l'Emperor of Corpses.

Puisque Dancing Strike n'est pas influencé par la vitesse d'attaque et que la réduction de délais est rare (uniquement sur le casque) nous chercherons donc à maximiser notre chance d'infliger un saignement par coup et les dégâts des saignements et les dégâts sur la durée. Avec un build plutôt poussé (comme présenté ici) vous pouvez monter jusqu'à 500 % de chance de saignement par coup, 600 de dégâts de base par saignement et 1500 % de dégâts sur la durée. A noter que la réduction de délais est effective sur toutes vos autres compétences vous serez donc très mobile avec Shift et vous plus régulièrement Smoke Bomb et Lethal Mirage pour les aspects défensifs.

Arbre de talents

  • Assassin (30 points) : Steady Hand, Guile, Twin Blade, Evasion, Dodge and Parry, Duellist
  • Bladedancer (80 points) : Cloak of Shadows, Pursuit, Blood Serpent's Blades, Shroud of Dusk, Scarlet Stream, Veil of Night, Crimson Shroud, Asuvon's Pact, Flash of Steel, Perfection, Weapons of Choice, Confidence, Spell Breaker, Exuberance

Objets à récupérer

Ce build n'a pas besoin d'objet unique pour fonctionner bien que certains soient fortement recommandés, retenez quand même que vous devez obligatoirement avoir une hache et une épée, privilégiez :

  • Chance de saignement
  • Dégâts sur la durée
  • Réduction de délais
  • Résistances élémentaires
  • Evasion / Armure, vitalité et pourcentage de vie

Pour vos idoles, aucune n'est obligatoire, préférez cependant les idoles donnant des dégâts  sur la durée (1x3 ou 1x4) ou de la zone d'effet avec Dancing Strike (3 x 1). Complétez le reste avec des résistances et de la vie. Les 4 items uniques recommandés pour ce build sont les suivants :

  • Valdyr's Chalice : Cette relique est spécifique pour les builds saignement vous donnant des chances et de la durée des saignements, de la vie par coup en fonction du nombre de saignement sur la cible ainsi que de la vie récupéré sur les dégâts infligés.
  • Corsair's Blood Cowl : Ce casque propose toutes les statistiques de base dont le build a besoin.
  • Stymied Fate : Vous avez des chances d'avoir Haste sur un coup, des dégâts sur la durée et de la réduction de délais sur la compétence Shift.
  • Thorn Slinger : Elle vous donne des chances de saignement, de la vitesse de déplacement et surtout un point de passifs sur les compétences physiques.
  • Woven Flesh : Cette armure possède une bonne base d'armure, améliore votre vol de vie et surtout vous ne prendrez plus de coup critique ce qui constitue une dernière barrière de défense sur votre build.

Gameplay

Le gameplay est assez simple, notez cependant qu'il faut s'habituer aux différents déplacements de Dancing Strike. Utilisez Shift dès que vous l'avez afin de réactiver ou de maintenir en permanence vos shurikens autour de vous. Lorsque vous rencontrez un groupe de monstres, maintenez simplement la touche de Dancing Strike, votre Bladedancer effectuera les mouvements dans la direction de la souris. La distance parcourue pendant chaque mouvement est influencée par la distance entre votre souris et votre personnage, ce qu'il faut comprendre :

  • Si vous êtes en train de combattre un boss ou un élite, rapprocher au maximum votre souris de votre personnage pour que chaque instance de Dancing Strike touche la cible et vous resterez quasiment sur place.
  • Si vous êtes en train de nettoyer la zone, mettez la souris au plus loin pour vous déplacer plus vite, le saignement fera le reste, ne vous inquiétez pas si vous ne tuez pas instantanément les monstres sur votre passage.

Dans les deux cas, gardez toujours un œil sur votre Arène (elle manque parfois de visibilité), vous devez toujours être à l'intérieur pour avoir votre bonus de défense et votre bonus de saignement. Enfin pour les boss et les élites, ou les moments plus compliqués, utilisez Smoke Bomb pour monter vos chances de Glancing blow au maximum. Vous utiliserez Lethal Mirage uniquement sur les cibles uniques et lorsque vous aurez infligez un maximum de saignement sur celle-ci, n'oubliez pas que cette compétence vous rend invulnérable pendant son effet, vous pouvez donc la lancer dans une situation désespérée si votre Shift ou votre Smoke Bomb est en récupération.

Last Epoch Tools

Retrouvez le builder sur le Last Epoch Tool Bladedancer :

Historique

Les modifications et création du build en fonction des patchs :

  • 1.0 : pas de changement
  • 0.9 : pas de changement
  • 0.8.5F : création

Michel Dm Gaming

Dancing Strike affiche un certain style et rend bien hommage au nom de la Bladedancer. Comme tous les builds qui utilisent une compétence de mouvement comme compétence principale, vous pourrez nettoyer toutes les zones rapidement sans vous arrêtez et progresser rapidement. Vous aurez largement de défenses et de dégâts pour ne pas faire attention aux malus des monolithes même Empowered.

Par Michel, Février 2023

Retrouvez aussi nos derniers articles sur LE !

Roadmap Last Epoch 07/05/2024 Actualité, Last Epoch La feuille de route de Last Epoch 1.1, 1.2, 1.3 et 1.4 est disponible, avec toutes les nouveautés à venir pour le hack and slash !
Meilleurs boss à farm en monolithe Last Epoch et donjons Les meilleurs monolithes de Last Epoch 01/05/2024 Guide, Last Epoch Comment obtenir les meilleurs objets du jeu avec les bons monolithes et des donjons de Last Epoch, ainsi qu'en fonction de la corruption !
Build Liche Faucheuse Last Epoch fin de jeu, forme permanante poison en corruption 300 et plus Build Endgame Liche Faucheuse Last Epoch 17/04/2024 Acolyte, Endgame, Last Epoch Le build Liche Last Epoch fin de jeu avec une forme permanente de Faucheuse, protection et poison pour les corruptions niveau 300 et plus !
S’abonner
Notifier de
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments