World third Diablo 4 and legendary, sacred, unique and ancestral drops

Diablo 4 world levels

Diablo 4 tips submenu

Diablo 4 submenu

Diablo 4 Adventurer, Expertise, Nightmare, and Torment Third Worlds plus Legendary, Sacred, Unique, and Ancestral items!

  • Diablo 4 World Difficulty 00:00
  • Legendary Items 00:22 world drops 02:08 Nightmare and torment 02:38

  • Diablo 4 World Difficulty 00:00
  • Legendary 00:22 world third drops 01:26 Nightmare and torment 01:54

Diablo 4 Legendary, Sacred, Unique, and Ancestral Item Types

In order to explain to you the different difficulties of the game, you need to understand the types of objects:

  • legendary: allows you to have an aspect
  • sacred: the legendary version in more powerful
  • unique: an even more powerful version, however it is not possible to change its appearance and this one will necessarily be "special"
  • ancestral: the most powerful items in the game

Unlock the different Diablo 4 world levels

Here's how to unlock each difficulty level, keep in mind that you'll need to do this for each character:

  • world level 1 Adventure and 2 Expertise: accessible from the creation of your character
  • world level 3 Nightmare
    • have finished the story at least once
    • do the Cathedral of Light dungeon in world level 2, it is level 50 but with a good build you can do it from level 45
  • world level 4 Torment
    • do the Temple of the Fallen of Light dungeon in world level 3, it is level 70

Diablo 4 world level difficulty and rewards

Each world level offers different difficulties and rewards, here are the details:

  • level 1 (1 to 50)
    • nothing in particular
  • level 2 (1 to 50)
    • monsters have more life
    • 20% experience and 15% bonus gold
  • level 3 (50 to 70)
    • unlock sacred and unique item drops
    • 100% experience and 15% bonus gold
    • nightmare emblems and nightmare dungeons
    • hellish waves
    • appearance of champions, sort of mini elites
    • opponents have more life, damage and ignore 20% of your resistances
  • torment level (70+)
    • unique ancestral and new objects
    • 200% experience and 15% bonus gold
    • monsters are more dangerous and ignore 40% of your resistances

Alchemists dm gaming

Increasing the difficulty of worlds will allow you to collect legendary, sacred, unique and ancestral items on Diablo 4, while making the game more complicated. As soon as you have the level, unlock the difficulty to be able to improve your character!

Diablo 4 submenu

By Alchemists, May 2023

Also find our other articles Diablo 4 !

Build Druid Tier 100 Diablo 4 Earth Rampart Build Druid Tiers 100 Diablo 4 22/09/2023 Build, Diablo 4, Druid, Premium The Diablo IV druid earth rampart build to speedfarm level 100 nightmare dungeons with ease!
Build Barbarian Frenzy Hota Diablo 4 Build Frenzy Barbarian HOTA Diablo 4 20/09/2023 Barbarian, Build, Diablo 4 The Hammer of the Ancients Barbarian Diablo IV frenzy build, for endgame and tier 80 nightmare dungeons!
Barbarian Whirlwind Build Diablo 4, the endgame offtank for dungeons 70 and more Diablo 4 Whirlwind Barbarian Build 14/09/2023 Barbarian, Build, Diablo 4 The power of the Diablo IV Tourbillon build for the end game, a very durable build with good damage for the perfect offensive tank!
Notify of
Inline feedback
View all comments